We are happy to announce the AIACHE Best Principals Award for the years 2015 and 2016. We are grateful to all those who have nominated the Principals for this Award. Out of the applications received the Awardees were selected by an Expert Committee. These Awards will be presented at the Valedictory Function of the AIACHE Golden Jubilee Grand Finale Celebration to be held at the American College, Madurai, Tamil Nadu at 11.00 a.m. on 11th October, 2016. Congratulations to all the Award recipients.                      

List of Awardees for the year 2015

  1. D Nery Cornelio, Principal (Retd), Milagres College, Kallianpur, Karnataka
  2. Fr. Emmanuel B.J. Kallarackal, CSC, Principal, Holy Cross College, Agartala
  3. Fr. Oscar Sevrin Tirkey S.J., Principal, Loyola College, Kunkuri, Chhatisgarh
  4. Dr. Jacintha C.C., Principal (Retd), St. Mary’s College, Thrissur, Kerala
  5. Roys P. David Mallassery, Principal (Retd), St. Thomas College, Kozhencherry, Kerala

List of Awardees for the year 2016

  1. Dr. (Ms) Marie Fernandes, Principal, St. Andrew’s College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Mumbai.
  2. Dr. Sr. Elizabeth C.S. Principal, Jyoti Nivas Colelge (Autonomous), Bangalore.
  3. Rev. Dr. Vazhan Arasu, Principal, St. Aloysius College, Jabalpur.
  4. Rev. Dr. F. Andrew S.J., Principal, St. Joseph’s College, Tiruchirapalli.
  5. Dr. Sr. Janat Augustine K., Principal, St. Joseph’s College for Women, Alappuzha.